Shut Up Brandon! Podcast

Mrparka’s Weekly Reviews Episode 169 (Audio Version)

August 5, 2020

Links
www.youtube.com/mrparka
https://www.instagram.com/mrparka/
https://twitter.com/mrparka00
http://www.screamingtoilet.com/dvd--blu-ray
https://www.facebook.com/screamingpotty/
https://www.facebook.com/mrparka
https://shutupbrandon.podbean.com/
https://www.facebook.com/screamingpotty/
https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/shut-up-brandon-podcast/id988229934?mt=2
https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/podbean-70/shut-up-brandon-podcast
https://letterboxd.com/mrparka/
https://www.patreon.com/mrparka

Time Stamps
“Breeders aka Deadly Instinct” Review  – 00:15
“The Giant Spider Invasion” Review – 6:24
“Teenage Hitchhikers” Review – 15:17
“Ator: The Fighting Eagle” Review – 20:22
“Yeti: Giant of the 20th Century ” Review – 26:10
“What the Waters Left Behind” Review  – 32:32
“Black Rainbow” Review – 39:00
“Bloodstone” Review – 46:01
“Zombie for Sale” Review – 52:06
“The Wild, Wild World of Jayne Mansfield” Review – 58:36
“Slash Dance”Review – 1:03:05
“Blood Massacre” A Run Through ’91 Review – 1:10:55
Blindspot 13 “Let Sleeping Corpses Lie” with Jeremy –1:17:21
Questions/Answers/ Question of the Week “Favorite Italian Actor/Actress?”  - 1:43:09/1:45:17/1:55:39
Update – 1:55:57

Video Version – https://youtu.be/4nyeJi_ueRE
22 Shots of Moodz and Horror – https://www.22shotsofmoodzandhorror.com/

Links of Interest

More Info, Ask a Question/Answer a Question – https://www.screamingtoilet.com/video/mrparkas-video-reviews-for-the-week-of-august-8th-episode-169-blindspot-week-13

Dark Force – https://darkforcesuperstore.com/shop-all/

“Breeders” Blu-Ray – https://mvdshop.com/products/breeders-blu-ray?_pos=1&_sid=d5f91c774&_ss=r

“The Giant Spider Invasion” Blu-Ray – https://mvdshop.com/products/the-giant-spider-invasion-remastered-edition-blu-ray

“Teenage Hitchhikers” Blu-Ray – https://mvdshop.com/products/teenage-hitchhikers-blu-ray

“Ator: The Fighting Eagle” Blu-Ray – https://mvdshop.com/products/ator-the-fighting-eagle-collectors-edition-blu-ray

“Yeti: Giant of the 20th Century” Blu-Ray – https://mvdshop.com/products/yeti-giant-of-the-20th-century-blu-ray

Unearthed Films – https://www.unearthedfilms.com/

“What the Waters Left Behind” Blu-Ray – https://mvdshop.com/products/what-the-waters-left-behind-blu-ray

Arrow Video – https://www.arrowvideo.com/

“Black Rainbow” Blu-Ray – https://mvdshop.com/products/black-rainbow-blu-ray

“Bloodstone” Blu-Ray – https://mvdshop.com/products/bloodstone-blu-ray

“Zombie for Sale” Blu-Ray – https://mvdshop.com/products/zombie-for-sale-blu-ray

Severin Films – https://severin-films.com/

“The Wild, Wold World of Jayne Mansfield” Blu-Ray – https://severin-films.com/shop/wild-wild-world-blu/

Veboden Video – http://verbodenvideo.com/

Lo-Fi Video – https://www.storenvy.com/stores/465915-lo-fi-video

“Slash Dance” DVD – https://www.storenvy.com/products/30632779-slashdance-dvd

“Blood Massacre” YouTube – https://youtu.be/aXKejCvrE0Y

Synapse Films – https://synapse-films.com/

 “The Living Dead at the Manchester Morgue” Steelbook Blu-Ray/DVD/CD – https://synapse-films.com/blu-ray/the-living-dead-at-manchester-morgue-6000-piece-three-disc-limited-edition-steelbook/

 

Update

Blu-Ray

  1. Firepower
  2. Cosmos
  3. Je T'Aime Moi Non Plus
  4. Hercules in the Haunted World
  5. Attack of the Robots
  6. Neurosis
  7. Trans-Europ-Express
  8. Successive Slidings of Pleasure
  9. L'Immortelle
  10. Let’s Kill Uncle
  11. They Came From Beyond Space
  12. My Bodyguard
  13. Murder by Decree
  14. The Flesh and the Fiends
  15. Spaced Invaders
  16. Ten Little Indians
  17. Wild Women
  18. In Search of Dracula
  19. Ferdinand
  20. Spies in Disguise
  21. Jaws the Revenge
  22. Congo
  23. Graveyard Shift
  24. Saint Jack
  25. The Final Member
  26. Horrible’s Sing-Along Blog
  27. Frankenstein (Bernard Rose)
  28. Aenigma
  29. Demonia
  30. The Beast Must Die
  31. Shining Sex
  32. Bahia Blanca

DVDS

  1. Franky and His Pals
  2. Bloody Movie

 

Films Notes

Breeders – 1997 – Paul Matthews           

The Giant Spider Invasion – 1975 – Bill Rebane

Teenage Hitchhikers – 1975 – Gerri Sedley          

Ator, the Fighting Eagle – 1982 – Joe D’Amato

Yeti: The Giant of the 20th Century – 1977 – Gianfranco Parolini

What the Waters Left Behind – 2017 – Luciano Onetti/Nicolás Onetti

Black Rainbow – 1989 – Mike Hodges

Bloodstone – 1988 – Dwight H. Little      

Zombie on Sale – 2019 – Lee Min-jae     

The Wild, Wild World of Jayne Mansfield – 1968 – Arthur Knight/ Joel Holt/Charles W. Broun Jr.

Slash Dance – 1989 – James Shyman

Blood Massacre – 1991 – Don Dohler     

The Living Dead at Manchester Morgue – 1974 – Jorge Grau       

 

Play this podcast on Podbean App