Shut Up Brandon! Podcast

Mrparka’s Weekly Reviews Episode 167 (Audio Version)

July 22, 2020

Links
www.youtube.com/mrparka
https://www.instagram.com/mrparka/
https://twitter.com/mrparka00
http://www.screamingtoilet.com/dvd--blu-ray
https://www.facebook.com/screamingpotty/
https://www.facebook.com/mrparka
https://shutupbrandon.podbean.com/
https://www.facebook.com/screamingpotty/
https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/shut-up-brandon-podcast/id988229934?mt=2
https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/podbean-70/shut-up-brandon-podcast
https://letterboxd.com/mrparka/
https://www.patreon.com/mrparka

Time Stamps
“The Revenge of the Living Dead Girls” Review  – 00:18
“Inferno of Torture” Review – 6:46
“Starfish” Review – 13:38
“The Other Lamb” Review – 19:07
“Torpedo: U-235” Review – 24:47
“Used Cars” Patreon Review – 31:10
“Fascination” Patreon Review – 36:39
“Deadgirl” ” Patreon Review – 42:00
“Intensive Care” A Run Through ’91 Review – 50:26
“Scissors‘” A Run Through ’91 Review – 54:59
Blindspot Episode 11 “Tarantula” Review with Jeremy – 59:05
Questions – 1:18:02
Answers –1:22:02
Question of the Week “Favorite lesser seen Spaghetti Western?”1:32:24
Update – 1:32:57

Video Version – https://youtu.be/j1Cj7h_pCSY

22 Shots of Moodz and Horror – https://www.22shotsofmoodzandhorror.com/

Links of Interest

More Info, Ask a Question/Answer a Question – https://www.screamingtoilet.com/video/mrparkas-video-reviews-for-the-week-of-july-25th-episode-167-blindspot-week-11

Severin Films – https://severin-films.com/

“The Revenge of the Living Dead Girls” Blu-Ray – https://severin-films.com/shop/revenge-dead-girls-blu/

Arrow Video – https://www.arrowvideo.com/

“Inferno of Torture” Blu-Ray – https://mvdshop.com/products/inferno-of-torture-blu-ray

Altered Innocence – https://www.alteredinnocence.net/films

“Starfish” Blu-Ray/CD – https://www.diabolikdvd.com/product/starfish-altered-innocence-cd-blu-ray-all-region/

IFC Midnight – https://www.ifcfilms.com/category/midnight

“The Other Lamb” Blu-Ray – https://www.amazon.com/Other-Lamb-Blu-ray-Raffey-Cassidy/dp/B087L2ZMLR/

Epic Pictures – https://epic-pictures.com/

“Torpedo: U-235” Blu-Ray – https://epic-pictures.com/merchandise/torpedo-u-235-blu-ray

Shout! Factory – https://www.shoutfactory.com/

“Used Cars” Blu-Ray – https://www.shoutfactory.com/product/used-cars?product_id=6986

Kino Lorber – https://www.kinolorber.com/

“Fascination” Blu-Ray – https://www.kinolorber.com/product/fascination-dvd

Dark Sky Films – https://darkskyfilms.com/

“Deadgirl” Blu-Ray – https://www.mpihomevideo.com/products/deadgirl-bluray?

“Intensive Care” YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f6UA_phfamc

“Scissors” Blu-Ray – https://www.kinolorber.com/product/scissors-blu-ray

“Tarantula” Blu-Ray – https://www.shoutfactory.com/product/tarantula?product_id=7006

 

Update

Blu-Ray

  1. Come and See
  2. Naked Lunch
  3. Shallow Grave
  4. Diabolique
  5. The Cremator
  6. Blood Simple
  7. Time Bandits
  8. Investigation of a Citizen Above Suspicion
  9. Brazil
  10. The Devil’s Backbone
  11. Twin Peak: Fire Walk with Me
  12. Carnival of Souls
  13. Jason and the Argonauts
  14. Lockout
  15. Kingpin
  16. Compliance
  17. Enemy Gold
  18. The Dallas Connection
  19. Come Out and Play
  20. Small Time Crime
  21. Them
  22. The Man with Two Brains
  23. The Cyclops
  24. The Illustrated Man
  25. Showdown in Little Tokyo
  26. Frankenstein 1970
  27. The Black Scorpion
  28. 3:15
  29. O.W. The Escape
  30. Death Warrant
  31. A Small Town in Texas
  32. The Cycle Savages
  33. Night Visitor

DVDS

  1. Amityville Vibrator
  2. Minnesota Clay
  3. The Sidewalks of Bangkok

 

Film Notes

The Revenge of the Living Dead Girls – 1987 – Pierre B. Reinhard

Inferno of Torture – 1969 – Teruo Ishii

Starfish – 2018 – A.T. White

The Other Lamb – 2019 – Malgorzata Szumowska

Torpedo: U-235 – 2019 – Sven Huybrechts

Used Cars – 1980 – Robert Zemeckis

Fascination – 1979 – Jean Rollin

Deadgirl – 2008 – Marcel Sarmiento/Gadi Harel

Intensive Care – 1991 – Dorna X. van Rouveroy

Scissors – 1991 – Frank De Felitta

Tarantula – 1955 – Jack Arnold