Shut Up Brandon! Podcast

Mrparka’s Weekly Reviews Episode 134 (Audio Version)

December 4, 2019

Links
www.youtube.com/mrparka
https://www.instagram.com/mrparka/
https://twitter.com/mrparka00
http://www.screamingtoilet.com/dvd--blu-ray
https://www.facebook.com/screamingpotty/
https://www.facebook.com/mrparka
https://shutupbrandon.podbean.com/
https://www.facebook.com/screamingpotty/
https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/shut-up-brandon-podcast/id988229934?mt=2
https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/podbean-70/shut-up-brandon-podcast
https://letterboxd.com/mrparka/
https://www.patreon.com/mrparka

Time Stamps
“People to Kill” Shout Out– 0:29
“Doctor Sleep” Review– 4:57
“Knife + Heart” Review – 12:44
“Piercing” Review –18:20
“Tennessee Gothic” Review – 23:30
“Tone-Deaf” Review – 31:07
“Satanic Panic” Review  – 37:46
“Virgin Cheerleaders in Chains” Review – 43:07
“Flesh Blanket” Review – 48:52
“Ever After” Review– 53:42
“Wounds” Review – 58:50
Patreon Pick “Little Monsters” – 1:04:04
“Knives Out” Review with Dustin Mills – 1:09:51
“Us” Review with Jeremy – 1:31:05
Hammer Time “Dracula Has Risen from the Grave” Review with Jeremy– 1:42:41
Pick a Movie – 1:56:43
Questions – 1:57:23
Answers – 2:00:36
Question of the Week “What film are you looking forward to next year?” – 2:04:53
Update – 2:04:14
 
Video Version – https://youtu.be/LLEm3squi_A

Dustin Mills Patreon – https://www.patreon.com/Dwmills/posts
 
“Slaughterhouse Slumber Party” Kickstarter – https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/shsptour/slaughterhouse-slumber-party-on-tour/posts/2694909

 

Links of Interest

https://www.screamingtoilet.com/video/mrparkas-video-reviews-for-the-week-of-december-7th-episode-134-hammer-time-week-30

 

“People to Kill” Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/PeopletoKillMoviePage/

 

"People to Kill" DVD - https://belegcuthalian.wixsite.com/website?fbclid=IwAR32845wLX1Mp2GBZyskXoR5U0d2QM09hRp7-9MWhd_kPERSTcMMzl2Q1fI

 

 “Doctor Sleep” 4K Preorder – https://www.amazon.com/Doctor-Sleep-Blu-ray-Digital-Ultra/dp/B07XN49SXY/

 

Altered Innocence – https://www.alteredinnocence.net/

 

“Knife + Heart” Blu-Ray – https://www.amazon.com/Knife-Heart-Blu-ray-Vanessa-Paradis/dp/B07PXD6CDM/

 

“Piercing” Blu-Ray – https://www.amazon.com/Piercing-Blu-ray-Christopher-Abbott/dp/B07MF43VYK/

 

“Tennessee Gothic” Blu-Ray – https://www.gypsyrootproductions.com/product-page/tennessee-gothic-blu-ray

 

“Tone – Deaf” Blu-Ray – https://www.amazon.com/Tone-Deaf-Blu-ray-Robert-Patrick/dp/B07VQB1S29/

 

RLJ Entertainment – https://www.rljentertainment.com/us-distribution/

 

“Satanic Panic” – https://www.amazon.com/Satanic-Panic-Blu-ray-Hayley-Griffith/dp/B07TPYY178/

 

Darkside Releasing – https://darksidereleasing.com/

 

“Virgin Cheerleaders in Chains” Blu-Ray – https://mvdshop.com/products/virgin-cheerleaders-in-chains-blu-ray

 

“Flesh Blanket” DVD – https://mvdshop.com/products/flesh-blanket-dvd

 

“Ever After” Blu-Ray – https://mvdshop.com/products/ever-after-endzeit-blu-ray

 

“Wounds” Hulu Streaming – https://www.hulu.com/movie/wounds-a4f6dcac-9443-40cb-9c87-33fc2feeb6ae

 

“Little Monsters” Hulu Streaming – https://www.hulu.com/movie/little-monsters-1110bd42-c856-4ba3-8093-5377414f1c4c

 

“Knives Out” Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/KnivesOutOfficial/

 

“Us” 4K/Blu-Ray Combo – https://www.amazon.com/Us-Blu-ray-Lupita-Nyongo/dp/B07PDTXZG9/

 

“Dracula Has Rising from the Grave” Blu-Ray – https://www.amazon.com/Dracula-Has-Risen-Grave-Blu-ray/dp/B00ZJYVJM0/

 

Update

Blu-Ray

  1. Disturbing Behavior
  2. Prophecy
  3. Dracula

 

Film Notes

People to Kill – 2019 – Adam Scott Clevenger

Doctor Sleep – 2019 – Mike Flanagan

Knife + Heart – 2018 – Yann Gonzalez

Piercing – 2018 – Nicolas Pesce

Tennessee Gothic – 2019 – Jeff Wedding  

Tone-Deaf – 2019 – Richard Bates Jr.

Satanic Panic – 2019 – Chelsea Stardust

Virgin Cheerleaders in Chains – 2018 – Paulo Biscaia Filho/Gary McClain Gannaway

Flesh Blanket – 2018 – Brandon Graham

Ever After – 2018 – Carolina Hellsgård

Wounds – 2019 – Babak Anvari

Little Monsters – 2019 – Abe Forsythe

Knives Out – 2019 – Rian Johnson

Us – 2019 – Jordan Peele

Dracula Has Risen from the Grave – 1968 – Freddie Francis