Shut Up Brandon! Podcast

Mrparka’s Weekly Reviews Episode 130 (Audio Version)

November 6, 2019

Links
www.youtube.com/mrparka
https://www.instagram.com/mrparka/
https://twitter.com/mrparka00
http://www.screamingtoilet.com/dvd--blu-ray
https://www.facebook.com/screamingpotty/
https://www.facebook.com/mrparka
http://shutupbrandon.podbean.com/
https://www.facebook.com/screamingpotty/
https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/shut-up-brandon-podcast/id988229934?mt=2
https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/podbean-70/shut-up-brandon-podcast
https://letterboxd.com/mrparka/
https://www.patreon.com/mrparka

Links
www.youtube.com/mrparka
https://www.instagram.com/mrparka/
https://twitter.com/mrparka00
http://www.screamingtoilet.com/dvd--blu-ray
https://www.facebook.com/screamingpotty/
https://www.facebook.com/mrparka
http://shutupbrandon.podbean.com/
https://www.facebook.com/screamingpotty/
https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/shut-up-brandon-podcast/id988229934?mt=2
https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/podbean-70/shut-up-brandon-podcast
https://letterboxd.com/mrparka/
https://www.patreon.com/mrparka

Time Stamps
Creepshow TV Talk– 0:48
“Bliss” Review– 4:36
“Watch Me When I Kill” Review – 11:02
“Woman Chasing the Butterfly of Death” Review –16:34
“Apprentice to Murder” Review – 23:18
Hammer Time “The Mummy’s Shroud” Review w Jeremy – 29:20
Pick A Movie Drawing –  44:38
Answers “Favorite Walking Scene in a Movie?”– 45:45
Question of the Week “Favorite Fuck Used in a Movie?” – 50:37
Update – 51:36

 

Video Version – https://youtu.be/FxDP0zsZl5E

 

Horror Philia – https://www.horrorphilia.com/

22 Shots of Moodz and Horror Podcast – https://www.22shotsofmoodzandhorror.com/

 

 

Links of Interest

 

Written Review of “Bliss”, More Info, Ask a Question/Answer a Question – https://www.screamingtoilet.com/video/mrparkas-video-reviews-for-the-week-of-november-9th-episode-130-hammer-time-week-26

 

Dark Sky Films – https://darkskyfilms.com/

 

“Bliss” Blu-Ray 11/12/2019 – https://www.amazon.com/Bliss-Blu-ray-Dora-Madison/dp/B07WY4V78W/

 

Synapse Films – https://synapse-films.com/

 

“Watch Me When I Kill” Blu-ray – https://synapse-films.com/synapse-films/watch-me-when-i-kill-blu-ray-cd-soundtrack/

 

Mondo Macabro – https://mondomacabro.bigcartel.com/

 

“Woman Chasing the Butterfly of Death” Blu-Ray – https://mondomacabro.bigcartel.com/product/woman-chasing-the-butterfly-of-death-retail-edition

 

Arrow Video – https://www.arrowvideo.com/

 

“Apprentice to Murder” Blu-Ray – https://mvdshop.com/products/apprentice-to-murder-blu-ray

 

“The Mummy’s Shroud” Blu-Ray – https://www.shoutfactory.com/product/the-mummy-s-shroud?product_id=7271

Update

  1. The Amityville Cursed Collection – (Amityville: The Evil Escapes, Amityville: It’s About Time, Amityville: New Generation, Amityville: Dollhouse)
  2. Berserker
  3. Beyond the Door 3
  4. Unmasked Part 25
  5. The Loners/ Dragon Vs Needles of Death
  6. Mirror Mirror
  7. Deep Space
  8. Conquest
  9. The Chosen
  10. Poltergeist 2: The Other Side
  11. The Devil Rides Out
  12. The Texas Chainsaw: The Next Generation
  13. The Blob
  14. The Slave
  15. Night Has a Thousand Desires
  16. Don’t Be Afraid of the Dark
  17. The Banana Splits Movie
  18. Tone-Deaf
  19. Panic in the Streets
  20. The Cowboys/ The Green Berets/ The Searchers

Film Notes

Bliss – 2019 – Joe Begos

Watch Me When I Kill – 1977 – Antonio Bido

Woman Chasing the Butterfly of Death – 1978 – Ki-young Kim

Apprentice to Murder – 1988 – Ralph L. Thomas

The Mummy’s Shroud – 1967 – John Gilling