Shut Up Brandon! Podcast

Mrparka’s Weekly Reviews Episode 129 (Audio Version)

October 30, 2019

Links
www.youtube.com/mrparka
https://www.instagram.com/mrparka/
https://twitter.com/mrparka00
http://www.screamingtoilet.com/dvd--blu-ray
https://www.facebook.com/screamingpotty/
https://www.facebook.com/mrparka
http://shutupbrandon.podbean.com/
https://www.facebook.com/screamingpotty/
https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/shut-up-brandon-podcast/id988229934?mt=2
https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/podbean-70/shut-up-brandon-podcast
https://letterboxd.com/mrparka/
https://www.patreon.com/mrparka

Time Stamps
Creepshow TV Talk– 2:00
“The Killer of Dolls” Review– 5:20
“Candy Corn” Review – 12:44
“Harpoon” Review –18:56
“The Witching Season” Review – 23:39
Ringu Collection “Spiral” Review – 29:00
Ringu Collection “Ringu 2” Review w Jeremy – 33:31
Ringu Collection “Ringu 0” Review – 45:45
“Flowers in the Attic” Review – 50:33
“The Cat O’ Nine Tails” Review– 56:21
“Four Flies on Grey Velvet” Review – 1:04:00
Hammer Time “Frankenstein Created Woman” Review w Jeremy– 1:11:33
Questions – 1:28:30
Answers “Favorite  Meal Scene in a Movie?”– 1:31:30
Question of the Week “Favorite Walking Scene in a Movie?” – 1:42:28
Update – 1:42:44

Video Version – 

“Feaster Sunday” Inidegogo - https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/feaster-sunday-a-dark-comedy-feature-horror-film

Links of Interest

Written Review of “Killer of Dolls”, Ask a Question/Answer a Question, More Info – https://www.screamingtoilet.com/video/mrparkas-video-reviews-for-the-week-of-november-2nd-episode-129-hammer-time-week-25

 

Mondo Macabro Big Cartel – https://mondomacabro.bigcartel.com/

 

“Killer of Dolls” Blu-Ray – https://mondomacabro.bigcartel.com/product/killer-of-dolls-retail-edition

 

Epic Pictures – https://epic-pictures.com/films-home

 

“Candy Corn” Blu-Ray – https://epic-pictures.com/merchandise/candy-corn-blu-ray

 

“Harpoon” Blu-Ray – https://epic-pictures.com/merchandise/harpoon-blu-ray

 

Scream Team Releasing – https://screamteamreleasing.com/

 

“The Witching Season” Blu-Ray – https://screamteamreleasing.com/products/the-witching-season-blu-ray

 

“The Witching Season” DVD – https://mvdshop.com/products/the-witching-season-dvd

 

Arrow Video – https://www.arrowvideo.com/

 

“Ringu Collection” Blu-Ray – https://mvdshop.com/products/ringu-collection-blu-ray

 

“Flowers in the Attic” Blu-Ray – https://mvdshop.com/products/flowers-in-the-attic-blu-ray

 

“The Cat O’ Nine Tails” Blu-Ray – https://mvdshop.com/products/cat-o-nine-tails-the-blu-ray

 

Shameless Films – http://www.shameless-films.com/

 

“Four Flies on Grey Velvet” Blu-Ray – http://www.shameless-films.com/shop/Four-Flies-on-Grey-Velvet-Blu-ray.html

 

Shout! Factory – https://www.shoutfactory.com/

 

“Frankenstein Created Woman” Blu-Ray – https://www.shoutfactory.com/product/frankenstein-created-woman-collector-s-edition?product_id=7081

 

Update

4K

  1. Toy Story 4

Blu-Ray

  1. Scream and Scream Again
  2. Trilogy of Terror 2
  3. Dead of Night
  4. The Man Who Haunted Himself
  5. Billy the Kid VS Dracula
  6. Night Tide
  7. Satanic Panic

Film Notes

The Killer of Dolls – 1975 – Miguel Madrid

Candy Corn – 2019 – Josh Hasty

Harpoon – 2019 – Rob Grant

The Witching Season – 2015 – Michael Ballif

The Spiral – 1998 – Jôji Iida

Ringu 2 – 1999 – Hideo Nakata

Ringu 0 – 2000 – Norio Tsuruta

Flowers in the Attic – 1987 – Jeffrey Bloom

The Cat O’ Nine Tails – 1971 – Dario Argento

Four Flies on Grey Velvet – 1971 – Dario Argento

Frankenstein Created Woman – 1967 – Terence Fisher