Shut Up Brandon! Podcast

Mrparka’s Weekly Reviews Episode 128 (Audio Version)

October 23, 2019

Links
www.youtube.com/mrparka
https://www.instagram.com/mrparka/
https://twitter.com/mrparka00
http://www.screamingtoilet.com/dvd--blu-ray
https://www.facebook.com/screamingpotty/
https://www.facebook.com/mrparka
http://shutupbrandon.podbean.com/
https://www.facebook.com/screamingpotty/
https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/shut-up-brandon-podcast/id988229934?mt=2
https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/podbean-70/shut-up-brandon-podcast
https://letterboxd.com/mrparka/
https://www.patreon.com/mrparka

Time Stamps
Creepshow TV Talk– 1:02
“The Dead Center” Review– 3:12
“An American Werewolf in London” Review – 7:26
“Ringu” Review w Jeremy –17:53
“3 From Hell” Review w Jeremy – 28:00
Patreon Pick “The Halloween Tree” Review w Jeremy – 37:54
Patreon Pick “Garfield’s Halloween Adventure” Review – 46:19
Patreon Pick “Doll Factory” Review – 48:22
Patreon Pick “The Witching Hour” Review– 53:36
Patreon Pick “The Phantom Carriage” Review – 1:03:10
Hammer Time “The Witches” Review w Jeremy– 1:09:30
Questions – 1:20:04
Answers “Favorite Horror Anthology (that is not Creepshow or Trick ‘r Treat) – 1:22:22
Question of the Week “Favorite Meal Scene in a Movie? – 1:31:29
Update – 1:31:42

Video Version – 

 

Links of interest

More Info, Ask a Question/ Answer a Question –

Arrow Video – https://www.arrowvideo.com/

 

“The Dead Center” Blu-Ray – https://mvdshop.com/products/the-dead-center-blu-ray

 

“An American Werewolf in London” Blu-Ray – https://mvdshop.com/products/an-american-werewolf-in-london-blu-ray

 

“Ringu” Blu-Ray –  https://mvdshop.com/products/ringu-blu-ray

 

“3 From Hell” 4K – https://www.amazon.com/Three-From-Hell-Blu-ray/dp/B07X3828RK

 

“The Halloween Tree” DVD – https://www.amazon.com/Halloween-Tree-Leonard-Nimoy/dp/B00936A12O

 

“Garfield’s Halloween Adventure” YouTube – https://youtu.be/SuLv2DHoMBk

 

“Doll Factory” DVD – https://www.amazon.com/Doll-Factory-Justin-Herman/dp/B07QRN4GQ3/

 

Redemption Films – https://www.salvation-films.com

 

“The Witching Hour” DVD – https://www.amazon.com/Witching-Hour-Francois-Merlin/dp/B000V6LT3K

 

Criterion Channel – https://www.criterionchannel.com/

 

“The Phantom Carriage” Blu-Ray – https://www.criterion.com/films/27630-the-phantom-carriage

 

Shout! Factory – https://www.shoutfactory.com/

 

“The Witches” Blu-Ray – https://www.shoutfactory.com/product/the-witches?product_id=7008

 

Update

Blu-Ray

  1. Scary Movie
  2. Hereditary

Film Notes

The Dead Center – 2018 – Billy Senese

An American Werewolf in London – 1981 – John Landis

Ringu – 1998 – Hideo Nakata

3 From Hell – 2019 – Rob Zombie

The Halloween Tree – 1993 – Mario Piluso

Garfield’s Halloween Adventure – 1985 – Phil Roman

Doll Factory – 2014 – Stephen Wolfe

The Witching Hour – 2006 – François Merlin

The Phantom Carriage – 1921 – Victor Sjöström

The Witches – 1966 – Cyril Frankel