Shut Up Brandon! Podcast

Mrparka’s Weekly Reviews Episode 127 (Audio Version)

October 16, 2019

Links
www.youtube.com/mrparka
https://www.instagram.com/mrparka/
https://twitter.com/mrparka00
http://www.screamingtoilet.com/dvd--blu-ray
https://www.facebook.com/screamingpotty/
https://www.facebook.com/mrparka
http://shutupbrandon.podbean.com/
https://www.facebook.com/screamingpotty/
https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/shut-up-brandon-podcast/id988229934?mt=2
https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/podbean-70/shut-up-brandon-podcast
https://letterboxd.com/mrparka/
https://www.patreon.com/mrparka

Time Stamps
Creepshow TV Talk– 0:12
“Paganini Horror” Review– 2:36
“Undertaker” Review – 11:09
“Two Evil Eyes” Review –20:05
“Closing Time” Review – 29:40
“From Beyond the Grave” Review – 35:52
“The Bleak” Review – 44:04
Flashback “Gutterballs” Review – 47:55
Hammer Time “The Reptile” Review w Jeremy – 56:10

James L. Edwards Interview – 1:11:10
Questions– 1:59:13
Answers “Favorite Convention and favorite memory from a convention? – 2:01:13
Question of the Week “Favorite horror anthology not Trick r’ Treat or Creepshow?” – 2:07:00
Update – 2:07:30
Patreon Shout Outs – 2:08:41
YouTube Shout Outs – 2:08:55

 

Video Version – https://youtu.be/iJf09reMblc

 

Links of interest

More Info, Ask a Question/ Answer a Question, Written reviews of "Undertaker" and "Paganini Horror" -  

https://www.screamingtoilet.com/video/mrparkas-video-reviews-for-the-week-of-october-19th-episode-127-hammer-time-week-23

Severin Films – https://severin-films.com/

 

“Paganini Horror” Blu-Ray – https://severin-films.com/shop/paganini-horror-le-blu-ray/

 

Synapse Films – https://synapse-films.com/

 

“Undertaker” Blu-Ray – https://synapse-films.com/blu-ray/undertaker-blu-ray/

 

Blue Underground – http://www.blue-underground.com/

 

“Two Evil Eyes” Blu-Ray – https://mvdshop.com/products/two-evil-eyes-3-disc-limited-edition-blu-ray

 

“Closing Time” YouTube – https://youtu.be/65XiNCYuqxM

 

Warner Archive – https://www.wbshop.com/collections/warner-archive

 

“From Beyond the Grave” Blu-Ray – https://www.wbshop.com/products/from-beyond-the-grave-bd

 

Very Fine Crap Films – http://veryfinecrapvideos.storenvy.com/

 

“The Bleak” DVD – http://veryfinecrapvideos.storenvy.com/products/28776643-the-bleak-dvd

 

Plotdigger Films – https://www.facebook.com/plotdiggerorders/

 

“Gutterballs” DVD – https://www.amazon.com/Gutterballs-Ws-Unct-Alastair-Gamble/dp/B001M4YZ86/

 

Shout! Factory – https://www.shoutfactory.com/

 

“The Reptile” Blu-Ray – https://www.shoutfactory.com/product/the-reptile?product_id=7105

 

“Her Name Was Christa” Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/HERNAMEWASCHRISTA/

 

Celluloid Terror YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/user/CelluloidTerror

 

Zombiesdontrundotnet YouTube – https://www.youtube.com/zombiesdontrundotnet

 

Update

Blu-Ray

  1. The Vagrant
  2. The Manster
  3. The Devil’s Nightmare

Film Notes

Paganini Horror – 1989 – Luigi Cozzi

Undertaker – 2012 – Naoyoshi Kawamatsu

Two Evil Eyes – 1990 – George Romero/Dario Argento

Closing Time – 2019 – Jim Roberts

From Beyond the Grave – 1974 – Kevin Connor

The Bleak – 2019 – James Bell

Gutterballs – 2008 – Ryan Nicholson

The Reptile – 1966 – John Gilling