Mrparka’s Weekly Reviews Episode 84 (Audio Version)

December 20, 2018

Links
www.youtube.com/mrparka
https://www.instagram.com/mrparka/
https://twitter.com/mrparka00
http://www.screamingtoilet.com/dvd--blu-ray
https://www.facebook.com/screamingpotty/
https://www.facebook.com/mrparka
http://shutupbrandon.podbean.com/
https://www.facebook.com/screamingpotty/
https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/shut-up-brandon-podcast/id988229934?mt=2
https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/podbean-70/shut-up-brandon-podcast
https://letterboxd.com/mrparka/
https://www.patreon.com/mrparka

Time Stamps
“Willie Dynamite” Review – 0:14
“The Serpent’s Egg” Review – 5:20
“Brutal” Review– 13:45
“Prehysteria” Review with Jeremy – 17:36
“Slay Belles” Review – 23:13
“Terrfied” Review – 30:20
Patreon Picks “The Last Horror Movie” – 34:28
The VHS Voyage “Project: Metalbeast” Review – 39:34
“Judgement Day” Pick a movie Review – 44:03
Pick a movie drawing – 49:18
Q&A – 49:43
Question of the Week Answers, Most Iconic Scenes?”– 51:59
Question of the Week – Your Favorite Animal Attacks Films –55:06
Update – 56:09

Video Version – https://youtu.be/AJ3pJlyKwIE

Links of Interest

More Info, Ask a Question, Answer a Question – 

https://www.screamingtoilet.com/dvd--blu-ray/mrparkas-video-reviews-for-the-week-of-december-22nd-episode-84

Arrow Video – http://www.arrowvideo.com/

 

“Willie Dynamite” Blu-Ray – https://mvdshop.com/products/willie-dynamite-blu-ray

 

Arrow Academy – https://arrowfilms.com/brands/arrow-academy/

 

“The Serpent’s Egg” Blu-Ray – https://mvdshop.com/products/serpents-egg-the-blu-ray

 

Unearthed Films – http://www.unearthedfilms.com/

 

“Brutal” Blu-Ray – https://mvdshop.com/products/brutal-blu-ray

 

Full Moon Entertainment – https://www.fullmoondirect.com/

 

“Prehysteria!” Blu-Ray/DVD Combo – https://mvdshop.com/products/prehysteria-special-edition-blu-ray-dvd

 

Dread Central Presents – https://www.dreadcentral.com/

 

“Slay Belles” Blu-Ray – https://epic-pictures.com/merchandise/slay-belles-blu-ray

 

Shudder – https://www.shudder.com

 

“Terrified” Streaming on Shudder – https://www.shudder.com/movies/watch/terrified/4436477

 

“The Last Horror Movie” DVD – https://mvdshop.com/products/the-last-horror-movie-dvd

 

“Project: Metalbeast” VHS – https://www.amazon.com/Project-Metalbeast-VHS-Kim-Delaney/dp/6303315216/

 

“Judgement Day” VHS – https://www.amazon.com/Judgement-Day-Monte-Markham/dp/B000GSZN12/

 

Update

Blu-Ray

  1. Cast a Giant Shadow
  2. The Tie That Binds
  3. Gorky Park
  4. The Grissom Gang
  5. I Bought a Vampire Motorcycle

 

Film Notes

 

Willie Dynamite – 1974 – Gilbert Moses

The Serpent’s Egg – 1977 – Ingmar Bergman

Brutal – 2018 – Takashi Hirose

Prehysteria! – 1993 – Albert Band/Charles Band

Slay Belles – 2018 – SpookyDan Walker

Terrified – 2017 – Demián Rugna

The Last Horror Movie – 2003 – Julian Richards

Project: Metalbeast – 1995 – Alessandro De Gaetano

Judgement Day – 1988 – Ferde Grofé Jr.