Mrparka’s Weekly Reviews Episode 80 (Audio Version)

November 22, 2018

Links
www.youtube.com/mrparka
https://www.instagram.com/mrparka/
https://twitter.com/mrparka00
http://www.screamingtoilet.com/dvd--blu-ray
https://www.facebook.com/screamingpotty/
https://www.facebook.com/mrparka
http://shutupbrandon.podbean.com/
https://www.facebook.com/screamingpotty/
https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/shut-up-brandon-podcast/id988229934?mt=2
https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/podbean-70/shut-up-brandon-podcast
https://letterboxd.com/mrparka/
https://www.patreon.com/mrparka

Time Stamps
Patreon Tiers– 0:19
Corrections – 3:50
“The Last Movie” Review – 4:15
“The American Dreamer” Review – 13:33
“The Inheritors” Review – 19:08
“Take It Out In Trade” Review –23:39
“The Wizard of Gore” Review – 29:42
“The Sideling Hill” Review – 39:04
“Good Luck, Miss Wyckoff ” Review With Special Guest Jeremy – 47:20
The VHS Voyage “Demonwarp” Review – 1:08:15
“The Interview (1998)” Pick a movie Review – 1:13:39
Pick a movie drawing – 1:18:36
Q&A – 1:19:37
Question of the Week Answers– 1:21:45
Question of the Week – Best Song made for a film? – 1:27:02
Update – 1:28:20
Patreon Shout Outs! – 1:33:28

Order “The Bad Man” Blu-Ray - https://scottschirmer.com/collections/complete-catalog/products/the-bad-man-blu-ray

Video Version – https://youtu.be/2Oj73AuQJF8

 

Links of Interest

Written Reviews of “The Last Movie” and “The Inheritors” – 

https://www.screamingtoilet.com/dvd--blu-ray/mrparkas-video-reviews-for-the-week-of-november-24th-episode-80

More Information, Enter Pick a movie, Ask a question, Answer a question – 

https://www.screamingtoilet.com/dvd--blu-ray/mrparkas-video-reviews-for-the-week-of-november-24th-episode-80

Arbelos Films - http://arbelosfilms.com/distribution/

“The Last Movie” Blu-Ray – http://arbelos.bigcartel.com/product/the-last-movie-special-edition-blu-ray/

 

Etiquette Pictures – http://etiquettepictures.com/

 

“The American Dreamer” Blu-Ray/DVD Combo – https://vinegarsyndrome.com/shop/the-american-dreamer/

 

Mondo Macabro – https://mondomacabro.bigcartel.com/

 

“The Inheritors” Blu-Ray – https://mondomacabro.bigcartel.com/product/the-inheritors

 

AGFA Films – https://www.americangenrefilm.com/

 

“Take It Out In Trade” Blu-Ray – https://mvdshop.com/products/take-it-out-in-trade-blu-ray-dvd

Arrow Video – http://www.arrowvideo.com/

 

“The Wizard of Gore” Blu-Ray – https://mvdshop.com/products/wizard-of-gore-the-blu-ray

 

Hardcore Gore Productions Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/HardGore-Core-Productions-867877206702044/

 

“The Sideling Hill” Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/The-Sideling-Hill-528025190693597/

 

Vinegar Syndrome – https://vinegarsyndrome.com/

 

“Good Luck, Miss Wyckoff” Blu-Ray/DVD Combo – https://vinegarsyndrome.com/shop/good-luck-miss-wyckoff/

 

“Demonwarp” YouTube – https://youtu.be/g1NG3QFeq6s

 

“The Interview (1998)” DVD – https://www.amazon.com/Interview-Hugo-Weaving/dp/B00005ALRY/

 

MrParka’s Patreon – https://www.patreon.com/mrparka

 

Update

Blu-Ray

  1. The Blood Island Collection (Terror is a Man, Brides of Blood, Mad Doctor of Blood Island, Beasts of Blood)
  2. Naked Vengeance/ Vendetta
  3. The Satanic Rites of Dracula
  4. One Million Years B.C.
  5. The Quartermass Experiment/ X the Unknown/ Quatermass 2
  6. The Hound of Baskervilles

DVDs

  1. The Lost Continent
  2. The Damned
  3. The Shadow of the Cat
  4. The Abominable Snowman
  5. Hammer Films Collection Vol. 1 (Stop Me Before I Kill! The Gorgon, Scream of Fear, The Curse of the Mummy’s Tomb, The Two Faces of Dr. Jekyll)
  6. Hammer Films Collection Vol. 2 (The Creatures the World Forgot, The Snorkel, The Revenge of Frankenstein, The Maniac, Never Take Sweets From a Stranger, Die! Die! My Darling!)

Patreon Shout Outs!

Skip Barbour

Matt Brown

Jonathan Wilhelm

22 Shots of Moodz and Horror Podcast - https://www.patreon.com/22shotspodcast/overview

Keith Voigt Jr.

Dustin Wayde Mills - https://www.patreon.com/Dwmills/overview

Brandon Salkil

Thanks for all your support!! 

Film Notes

The Last Movie – 1971 – Dennis Hopper

The American Dreamer – 1971 – L.M. Kit Carson/Lawrence Schiller

The Inheritors – 1983 – Walter Bannert

Take It Out in Trade – 1970 – Edward D. Wood Jr.

Love Feast – 1969 – Joseph F. Robertson

The Wizard of Gore – 1970 – H.G. Lewis

How to Make a Doll – 1968 – H.G. Lewis

The Sideling Hill – 2018 – Nathan Hine

Good Luck, Miss Wyckoff – 1979 – Marvin J. Chomsky

Demonwarp – 1988 – Emmett Alston

The Interview – 1998 – Craig Monahan

 

 

 

 

 

00:0000:00