Mrparka’s Weekly Reviews Episode 64 (Audio Version)

August 4, 2018

Links
www.youtube.com/mrparka
https://www.instagram.com/mrparka/
https://twitter.com/mrparka00
http://www.screamingtoilet.com/dvd--blu-ray
https://www.facebook.com/screamingpotty/
https://www.facebook.com/mrparka
http://shutupbrandon.podbean.com/
https://www.facebook.com/screamingpotty/
https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/shut-up-brandon-podcast/id988229934?mt=2
https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/podbean-70/shut-up-brandon-podcast

Time Stamps

Within a Minute “China Girl” Review– 0:36

“Streets of Vengeance” Review – 4:11

“Street Mobster” Review – 9:15

“Combat Shock” Review – 12:58

“Old Man of the Rooks” Review – 19:09

“House of the Dead” Review – 23:30

VHS Voyage “Attack of the Beast Creatures” Review – 29:25

“Madness of Many” Pick a Movie – 34:10

Pick a Movie Winner Drawing– 38:00

Q&A – 38:35

Update – 42:02

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1599563112/slaughterhouse-slumber-party-feature-film

 

Video Version – https://youtu.be/4F_LR35Gjsk

                                               

Links of Interest

More Info, Ask a Question, Enter Pick a movie, Written Review of “Streets of Vengeance” – 

https://www.screamingtoilet.com/dvd--blu-ray/mrparkas-video-reviews-for-the-week-of-august-4th-episode-64

 

“China Girl” Vudu – https://www.vudu.com/content/movies/details/China-Girl/75140       

 

Slasher Video Website – http://slashervideo.com/

 

Olive Films Website – https://olivefilms.com/

 

“Streets of Vengeance” Blu-Ray – https://olivefilms.com/product/streets-of-vengeance/

 

Arrow Video – https://arrowfilms.com/

 

“Street Mobster” Blu-Ray – https://mvdshop.com/products/street-mobster-blu-ray

 

Severin Films – https://severin-films.com/

 

“Combat Shock” Blu-Ray – https://severin-films.com/shop/combat-shock-blu-ray-package/

 

“Old Man of the Rooks” YouTube Channel – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LAn5LA97fgY&list=PLRq5RX2Bv_FmmWBCifzZyQS738zRZrTKG

 

Vinegar Syndrome Website – https://vinegarsyndrome.com/

                        

“House of the Dead” Blu-Ray – https://vinegarsyndrome.com/shop/house-of-the-dead-aka-alien-zone-slipcover/

 

“Attack of the Beast Creatures” VHS – https://www.ebay.com/itm/RARE-1985-ATTACK-OF-THE-BEAST-CREATURES-VHS-SCI-FI-HORROR-Cult-MOVIE-EX-COND/223074013731?hash=item33f03f5223%3Ag%3AVbYAAOSwCcZaNiGH&_sacat=0&_nkw=attack+of+the+beast+creatures&_from=R40&rt=nc&_trksid=m570.l1313

 

Unearthed Films – http://www.unearthedfilms.com/news.htm

 

“Madness of Many” DVD – https://mvdshop.com/products/madness-of-many-dvd

 

 

Update

Blu-Ray

  1. Piranha 2: The Spawning
  2. Ghoulies 2
  3. Anguish
  4. The Villainess
  5. Heat
  6. Men of War/Bravo Two Zero

DVDS

  1. War Hunt
  2. Descending Angel

Film Notes

China Girl – 1987 – Abel Ferrara

Streets of Vengeance – 2016 – Paul Ragsdale/Angelica De Alba

Street Mobster – 1972 – Kinji Fukasaku

Combat Shock – 1984 – Buddy Giovinazzo

Old Man of the Rooks – 2018 – A'Shaela Abdon /Jezibell Anat/Stephen Gilliam   /Steven Goransky/Julianna Johnston/Justin Little/Chris Martino/Rachel Miller/Eli Montgomery/Matt Pitchford/Eric E. Poe/Jakin Shaw/Kathy Simmons/Nikki Wilder/Brandon Woodward       

House of the Dead – 1978 – Sharron Miller

Attack of the Beast Creatures – 1985 – Michael Stanley

Madness of Many – 2013 – Kasper Juhl

00:0000:00