Mrparka’s Weekly Reviews Episode 60 (Audio Version)

July 7, 2018

​Links

www.youtube.com/mrparka
https://www.instagram.com/mrparka/
https://twitter.com/mrparka00
http://www.screamingtoilet.com/dvd--blu-ray
https://www.facebook.com/screamingpotty/
https://www.facebook.com/mrparka
http://shutupbrandon.podbean.com/
https://www.facebook.com/screamingpotty/
https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/shut-up-brandon-podcast/id988229934?mt=2
 
 
Time Stamps
“A Taste of Phobia” Review – 0:28
“German Angst” Review – 6:20
“Lady Street Fighter” Review – 16:09
“Breakdown” Review – 22:03
“Hereditary” Review – 27:40
“Malone” Review – 37:40
VHS Voyage “The Channler” Review – 44:39
“A Woman Under the Influence” Pick a Movie – 50:00
Pick a Movie Winner Drawing– 58:31
Q&A – 59:08
Update – 1:03:35

Video Version – https://youtu.be/iGjc_bDxzLE

 

Links of Interest

 

More Info, Enter Pick a Movie, Ask a Question – 

https://www.screamingtoilet.com/dvd--blu-ray/mrparkas-video-reviews-for-the-week-of-july-7th-episode-60

 

Artsploitation Website – http://www.artsploitationfilms.com/

 

“A Taste of Phobia” DVD – https://mvdshop.com/products/a-taste-of-phobia-dvd

 

“German Angst” Blu-Ray – https://mvdshop.com/products/german-angst-blu-ray

 

AGFA Website – https://www.americangenrefilm.com/

 

“Lady Street Fighter” Blu-Ray – https://mvdshop.com/products/lady-street-fighter-blu-ray

 

“Breakdown” VUDU Streaming- https://www.vudu.com/content/movies/details/Breakdown/13475

 

“Hereditary” Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/HereditaryMovie/

 

Kino Lorber Website – https://www.kinolorber.com/

                                       

“Malone” Blu-Ray – https://www.kinolorber.com/product/malone-blu-ray

 

“The Channeler” Letterboxd – https://letterboxd.com/film/the-channeler/

 

Criterion Website – https://www.criterion.com/

 

Film Struck – https://www.filmstruck.com/us/

 

“A Woman Under the Influence” DVD – https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/dvd-a-woman-under-the-influence-gena-rowlands/3620286?ean=0037429198926

 

John Cassavestes Blu-Ray Set – https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/dvd-john-cassavetes-five-films/26445998?ean=0715515111713

 

 

Update

Blu-Ray

  1. Another Wolfcop
  2. The Cured
  3. The House Where Evil Dwells/ Ghost Warrior
  4. Food of the Gods/ Frogs
  5. Beastmaster
  6. Conan the Complete Quest
  7. Devilfish
  8. Birdemic: Shock and Terror
  9. Devolved
  10. Return of the Kung Fu Trailers of Fury
  11. Loose Screws: Screwballs 2
  12. Shopping
  13. Dogora

DVDS

  1. The Beast in Space
  2. Ozploitation Trailer Explosion
  3. Grindhouse Trailer Classics
  4. Warlords of Atlantis

 

Film Notes

 

A Taste of Phobia – 2017 – Domiziano Cristopharo/Jason Impey/Sunny King/Sam Mason-Bell/Tony Newton /Alessandro Sisti/Rob Ulitski/Jackson Batchelor/Sophia Cacciola/Michael J. Epstein/Dustin Ferguson/Alessandro Giordani/Chris Milewski/Davide Pesca/Alessandro Redaell/Lorenzo Zanoni  

German Angst – 2015 – Jörg Buttgereit/Michal Kosakowski/Andreas Marschal

Lady Street Fighter – 1981 – James Bryan

Breakdown – 1997 – Jonathan Mostow

Hereditary – 2018 – Ari Aster

Malone – 1987 – Harley Cokeliss

The Channeler – 1991 – Grant Austin Waldman

A Woman Under the Influence – 1974 – John Cassavetes

00:0000:00

Facebook Comments: