Shut Up Brandon! Podcast

Mrparka’s Weekly Reviews Episode 51 (Audio Version)

May 5, 2018

Links
www.youtube.com/mrparka
https://www.instagram.com/mrparka/
https://twitter.com/mrparka00
http://www.screamingtoilet.com/dvd--blu-ray
https://www.facebook.com/screamingpotty/
https://www.facebook.com/mrparka
https://shutupbrandon.podbean.com/
https://www.facebook.com/screamingpotty/                     
https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/shut-up-brandon-podcast/id988229934?mt=2

Time Stamps
“Moon Child” Review – 0:22
“Two Thousand Maniacs/Moonshine Mountain” Review – 6:41
“The Devil Lives Here” Review – 13:02 
“The Violence Movie Part 1 and 2” Review – 17:24
“Blood Hook” Review – 21:57
The Weekly Western “Barquero” Review – 28:51
 “Vicious Lips” Pick a Movie (James Grimmer) – 38:51
Pick a Movie Winner Drawing– 45:27
Q&A – 46:24
Update – 51:01

 

Video Version – https://youtu.be/Wa5lORXFaO8

Links of Interest

Read “Moon Child” Written Review, More Information, Ask a Question, and enter pick a movie drawing – 

https://www.screamingtoilet.com/dvd--blu-ray/mrparkas-video-reviews-for-the-week-of-may-5th-episode-51

 

Cult Epics Website – http://www.cultepics.com/

 

“Moon Child” Blu-Ray – http://www.cultepics.com/product-detail/moon-child/

 

Arrow Video Website – https://arrowfilms.com/

 

“Two Thousand Maniacs” Blu-Ray – https://mvdshop.com/products/two-thousand-maniacs-blu-ray

 

Artsploitation Website – http://artsploitation.com/

 

“The Devi Lives Here” DVD – https://mvdshop.com/products/devil-lives-here-the-dvd

 

“The Violence Movie” DVD – https://mvdshop.com/products/violence-movie-the-parts-1-2-dvd

 

Vinegar Syndrome Website – https://vinegarsyndrome.com/

 

“Blood Hook” Blu-Ray/DVD Combo – https://vinegarsyndrome.com/shop/blood-hook/

 

Kino Lorber Website – https://www.kinolorber.com/

 

“Barquero” Blu-Ray – https://www.kinolorber.com/product/view/id/2614

 

Shout! Factory Website – https://www.shoutfactory.com/

 

“Vicious Lips” Blu-Ray – https://www.shoutfactory.com/product/vicious-lips?product_id=5116

 

Update

Blu-Ray

  1. The Fury (been awhile)
  2. Rollerball
  3. Short Night of the Glass Dolls
  4. A Blade in the Dark
  5. Body Puzzle
  6. Seven Deaths in a Cat’s Eye
  7. The Bloodstained Shadow
  8. Watch Me When I Kill
  9. Van Damme Collection: Cyborg/Death Warrant/Double Impact (been awhile)
  10. Nightmares Come at Night
  11. Female Vampire
  12. Burke & Hare
  13. Crimson
  14. Inquisition
  15. Suddenly in the Dark
  16. The Devastator
  17. Nightfall

DVDS

  1. The Last Grenade

 

Film Notes

 

Moon Child – 1989 – Agustí Villaronga

Two Thousand Maniacs! – 1964 – Herschell Gordon Lewis

Moonshine Mountain – 1964 – Herschell Gordon Lewis

The Violence Movie – 1988 – Eric D. Wilkinson

Blood Hook – 1986 – Jim Mallon

Barquero – 1970 – Gordon Douglas

Vicious Lips – 1986 – Albert Pyun