Shut Up Brandon! Podcast

Mrparka’s Weekly Reviews Episode 46 (Audio Version)

March 31, 2018

ENTER CONTEST HERE!! For a chance to win the new Arrow “Basket Case” Blu-Ray
https://www.screamingtoilet.com/contest.html
Correction only one winner!

​Links
www.youtube.com/mrparka
https://www.instagram.com/mrparka/
https://twitter.com/mrparka00
http://www.screamingtoilet.com/dvd--blu-ray
https://www.facebook.com/screamingpotty/
https://www.facebook.com/mrparka
https://shutupbrandon.podbean.com/
https://www.facebook.com/screamingpotty/                     
https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/shut-up-brandon-podcast/id988229934?mt=2
 
 
Time Stamps
“Contest Information” – 0:16
“Lovers Beyond Time” Review – 1:00
“The Sadist of Notre Dame” Review – 7:28
“Sinfonia Erotica” Review – 13:17
“Halloween Pussy Trap Kill! Kill!” Review – 17:54
 “Orozco the Embalmer” Pick A Movie (Christopher Dallaire) – 24:05
Pick a Movie Winner Drawing– 31:16
Q&A – 31:45
Update – 34:58

 

Video Version - https://youtu.be/yXH3x_ypFQE

 

Links of Interest

Written Reviews for “Lovers Beyond Time”, “The Sadist of Notre Dame”, and “Sinfonia Erotica” – http://www.screamingtoilet.com/dvd--blu-ray/mrparkas-video-reviews-for-the-week-of-march-31st-episode-46

 

More Information – http://www.screamingtoilet.com/dvd--blu-ray/mrparkas-video-reviews-for-the-week-of-march-31st-episode-46

 

Enter Pick a movie contest or ask a Question – http://www.screamingtoilet.com/dvd--blu-ray/mrparkas-video-reviews-for-the-week-of-march-31st-episode-46

 

“Lovers Beyond Time” DVD Buy Here – https://grindhousevideo.com/products/lovers-beyond-time-dvd

 

Mondo Macabro Big Cartel - http://mondomacabro.bigcartel.com/

 

Severin Films Website – https://severin-films.com/

“The Sadist of Notre Dame” and “Sinfonia Erotica” Blu-Ray Bundle – https://severin-films.com/shop/jess-franco-bundle/

 

“Halloween Pussy Trap Kill! Kill!” DVD – https://mvdshop.com/products/halloween-pussy-trap-kill-kill-dvd

 

Massacre Video Site – http://massacrevideo.com/site/

 

“Orozco The Embalmer” DVD – http://massacrevideo.com/site/?product=orozco-the-embalmer-standard-dvd

 

Update

Blu-Ray

  1. Dead or Alive Trilogy
  2. Driller Killer (worth a look)
  3. Cat O’ Nine Tails
  4. Zero Boys, the (worth a look)
  5. Happiness of the Katakuris, the
  6. Return of the Killer Tomatoes, the (not a fan)
  7. Love Camp 7
  8. Stepfather, the (been awhile)
  9. Octaman and the Cremators
  10. The Church (recommended)
  11. Offerings
  12. Lisa
  13. The Shootist (been awhile)

DVDS

  1. Walking the Edge
  2. Bitch, the

 

 

Film Notes

Lovers Beyond Time – 1990 – Dimitris Panayiotatos

Strangers in a Strange Land – 2009 – Dimitris Panayiotatos

The Sadist of Notre Dame – 1979 – Jesus Franco

Sinfonia Erotica – 1980 – Jesus Franco

Halloween Pussy Trap Kill! Kill! – 2017 – Jared Cohn

Orozco the Embalmer – 2001 – Kiyotaka Tsurisaki